Staff Ministry Team

Click Name to E-mail

General Church E-Mail:  info@flclittlefalls.org

Charles ‘Jake’ Dyrhaug, Pastorjdyrhaug@flclittlefalls.org

Susan Gustner, Office Manager:  sgustner@flclittlefalls.org

Becky Nelson, Director of Music:  rnelson@flclittlefalls.org

Gail Hittesdorf, Preschool Director:  ghittesdorf@flclittlefalls.org

“Children First” Christian Preschool:   childrenfirst@flclittlefalls.org

Rachel Flogstad-Heise, Administrative Assistant: rheise@flclittlefalls.org

Tracy Moe, Parish Nursetmoe@flclittlefalls.org




Worship Times

First Lutheran Church
2100 Riverview Drive
Little Falls MN 56345
320-632-6667
320-632-1050 fax

Email Us

Sunday Worship times:

8:30 and 10:30 a.m.

GiveMN

FIRST LUTHERAN CHURCH | GiveMN

goodsearch

Facebook Facebook